Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Simon Boersma
President (Show Home Centre)

Bryce Nugent
Vice-President (Manufacturer)

Blair Turner
Past-President (Manufacturer)

Jason Oakes
Director (Show Home Centre)

Jordan Iverson
Director(Show Home Centre)

Lori Gerber
Director (Manufacturer)

Christine Barz
Director (Manufacturer)

Mark Bourree
Director (Community/Developer)

Myron Ramage
Director (Supplier)

Angela Andreas
Director (2-Year Member at Large)

Ingo Viehweger
Director (1-Year Member at Large)