Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Modular Housing Association
Prairie Provinces

P.O. Box 3538 Station Main,
Sherwood Park, AB, T8H 2T4
Phone: (780) 429-1798
Fax: (780) 429-1871
Business # 107662504RT0001

Ramage, Myron GLP Canada
President (Supplier)

#15, 7503 – 35 Street, S.E.
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1V3
Phone: (403) 243-2792
Fax: (403) 243-2795
E-mail: myron.ramage@glpcanada.com

Vail, Steve United Homes Canada
Vice President (Show Home Centre)

148 East Lake Blvd.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2G2
Phone: (403) 912-2450
Fax: (403) 948-5240
Email: steve@unitedhomescanada.com

Hill, Dan Jandel Homes
Past President & Director  (Show Home Centre)

124 A, 26230 Township Road 531 A
Acheson, AB T7X 5A4
Phone: (780) 960-4232
Fax: (780) 960-2842
E-mail: dhill@jandelhomes.com

Froese, John Grandeur Housing Inc.
Director (Manufacturer)

Box 2260 (401 Pembina Ave E.)
Winkler, Man R6W 4B9
Phone: (204) 325-9558
Fax: (204) 325-5048
E-mail: johnf@grandeurhousing.com

Adams, Jim Moduline Industries
Director (Manufacturer)

1421 Brier Park Cres.
Medicine Hat, AB T1C 1T8
Phone: (403) 527-1555
Fax: (403) 528-4486
E-mail: jradams@moduline.ca

Nugent, Bryce Triple M Housing
Director (Manufacturer)

3501 Griffen Road North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 0E8
Phone: (403) 320-8588
Fax: (403) 320-9004
E-mail: bnugent@mmmhousing.com

Nault, Phillip SRI Homes ULC Shelter Industries
Director (Manufacturer)

Box 845, # 200 Hwy 18 West
Estevan SK S4A 2A7
Phone: (306) 634-7255
Fax: (306) 634-7597
E-mail: PNault@championhomes.com

Crowther, Clayton Homes by Northplex Ltd.
Director (Manufacturer)

P.O. Box 4580
Barrhead AB T7N 1A4
Phone: (780) 305-2214
E-mail: ccrowther@northplex.ca

Oakes, Jason M&K Homes
Director (Show Home Centre)

2930 Fairway Street South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 6T9
Phone: (403) 329-0622
Fax: (403) 320-9932
E-mail: jason@themandkgroup.com

Blager, Roger Dufferin Homes
Director (Show Home Centre)

P.O. Box 2278
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 7W6
Phone: (306) 694-5466
Fax: (306) 694-5130
E-mail: roger@dufferinhomes.ca

Boersma, Simon Pleasant Homes
Director (Show Home Centre)

Box 3249
Morinville, AB T8R 1S2
Phone: (780) 939-3584
Fax: (780) 939-3768
E-mail: simon@pleasanthomes.ca

Bourree, Mark Parkbridge Lifestyle Communities Inc.
Director (Community/Developer)

Suite 1500, 500-4th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P2V6
Phone: (403) 215-2107
Fax: (403) 215-2115
Email: mbourree@parkbridge.com

Turner, Blair SRI Homes Inc. Regent Homes
2-Yr Member at Large (Manufacturer)

131 Stubb Ross Road
Lethbridge, AB T1K 7N3
Phone: (403) 818-9127
Fax: (403) 764-7460
E-mail: bturner@championhomes.net